En återupptäckt...

Intensiv återupptäckt av The Ark. Typ så här, just nu och idag. Ola, I fucking love you:

"Maybe I'm working too hard,
maybe I'm out of my mind
maybe there will be a day
'cause I've been losing my way
for such a very long time
that now I no longer know
where to go"


och

"And then you brought me new friends
and you should know I have been so thankful for them all
but they all took me sideways
'cause I never wanted to be anybody's superman at all, no
you see; I'm only human, I make mistakes
I'm not the devil, but I sure ain't no saint.

lord, give me the power to change
when I realize I've turned into something that I hate

lord, give me the power to change
when I realize I've turned into something that I ain't
said, lord give me the power to change."

och

"I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older
Well, I hope that someone's gonna call
And tell me this night is over
`Cause I wanna start living my life
Before I get much older

Maybe you all would consider it a joke
If I say that I hate myself
But now and then
When I look into the mirror
All I see is a big mistake
-And wouldn't you?

Well, I just wanna be fun
Just wanna be the one
Who makes you smile
Well, I just wanna believe
That I could be something to someone"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0